Tag Archives: constructing

Vegan Cracker Brands

So, to be vegetarian, these snacks don’t need to be free from eggs or honey. Out of 57 graham cracker products checked, only 14 products (25%) have been vegan. The commonest non-vegan ingredient was honey (40 products or 70%). Other non-vegan components found had been dairy and confectioner’s glaze . Moreover, intact whole grains corresponding […]

Continue Reading